Contact Us

All locations information

Mainline:  306-773-6596
Admin:  306-773-6841

Winnie Street Contact Information

Winnie Street floor phone: 306-773-6599

Early Learning Team Coordinator

Pre-school room (Korbyn): 306-773-6595
Email : korbyn@nwelc.ca

Infant and toddler room (Deb): 306-773-6599
Email: deb@nwelc.ca

Sask Valley Contact Information

SK Valley floor phone: 306-773-6510

Early Learning Team Coordinator (Lindsay Halpenny)

Phone: 306-773-6514
Email: lindsay@nwelc.ca

Cheadle Street Contact Information

Cheadle St floor phone: 306-773-6842

Early Learning Team Coordinator (Jenna)

Phone: 306-773-6841 
Email: jenna@nwelc.ca

Enrollment Coordinator for all Centers (Karen)

Phone: 306-773-6645
Email: karen@nwelc.ca

Inclusion Coordinator(Kelly)

Phone: 306-773-6842
Email: kelly@nwelc.ca

Executive Director (Sheila)

Phone: 306-773-6507
Email: sheila@nwelc.ca

If you have any questions or comments, or if you would like to arrange a tour of our facility please fill out this form, phone, fax, or email to be in touch with us.


We would love to hear from you!

Contact Us
First
Last

1465 Winnie St, E
Swift Current SK S9H IR2

2210 Woodrow Lloyd Place
Swift Current SK S9H 5R2

406 Cheadle St, W
Swift Current SK S9H 0B6


Testimonials

I can not imagine a better place for my children to be while we are at work. The teachers and staff work with us to do what is best for our kids. The centre is spotless and program unbeatable. We feel blessed to have our little peoples’ minds being shaped, in a large part, by Natural Wonders.

Jessy

I have many positive comments about my children’s experiences at NWELC. Most importantly, I know my children are getting a high level of care to meet their physical, emotional and developmental needs. I am forever grateful for this positive experience over their formative years!

Kylie Wasko

    Hours of Operation

    Monday: 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
    Tuesday: 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
    Wednesday: 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
    Thursday: 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
    Friday: 6:30 am - 6:00 pm
    Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

    View Map

    Contact Us

    1465 Winnie St, E
    Swift Current SK S9H IR2

    2210 Woodrow Lloyd Place
    Swift Current SK S9H 5R2

    406 Cheadle St, W
    Swift Current SK S9H 0B6

    Contact Us Online